Filter by
  • John T

    HARPER, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    It was ok.
  • John L

    WICHITA, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Have delt with this dealership for over 40 years. They have always taken great care of me. Will not go elsewhere.
  • Barney H

    WICHITA, KS | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    I had the oil change special with tire rotation. I asked about getting it washed, they said they would. Well my tires did not get rotated and my truck did not get washed
  • Megan L

    WICHITA, KS | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2021
    Recently had my car repaired due to wreck. But when finished the body shop couldn’t tell what was wrong with it. Took it to Donovan and they were able to get it back running smoothly
  • Terrence M

    WICHITA, KS | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    My 2019 vehicle is covered under a 100,000 mile, 5 year warranty. There are service bulletins on the #4 injector wiring harness failure. My vehicle had this exact problem and cost me $422 in repairs for an injector wiring pigtail. The warranty should cover it. I'm not a happy customer.
  • Harold C

    WICHITA, KS | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Todd was very helpful, answering my questios, taking care of my truck. He is very good at his job. I did thank him upon picking up my truck.
  • Derek R

    KINGMAN, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    The service team got our new GMC pickup in for it's first oil change and inspection. They were able to get the job done in a timely manner.
  • Tonya G

    WICHITA, KS | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Got there super early and they mechanic's were fast courteous and very nice. Enjoyed my experience greatly
  • Melvin W

    WICHITA, KS | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Scheduled appointment on line, service was completed on a timely basis.
  • James P

    WICHITA, KS | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    NA